[WTS]13" japan rim

Wheels & Tyres.

Re: 13" rims to SWAP/SELL

Postby miniminor » Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:30 pm

sry bro, not selling the 12" banana rims..
miniminor
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 6:32 pm

Re: 13" rims to SWAP/SELL

Postby minimonster » Wed Sep 17, 2008 6:01 am

i got 1..still in its box..13" with 7" offset..cant uce it yet coz cant find the tyre..
am da minimonster!
www.minimonstermotorsport.blogspot.com
0173151581
ulu kelang
selangor
User avatar
minimonster
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 10:28 pm

Re: 13" rims to SWAP/SELL

Postby miniminor » Fri Oct 31, 2008 4:00 pm

bumps for today
miniminor
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 6:32 pm

Re: 13" rims to SWAP/SELL

Postby miniminor » Tue Feb 17, 2009 1:49 am

bump for sale!

RM1k neg for full set.
miniminor
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 6:32 pm

Re: 13" rims to SWAP/SELL

Postby skyancient » Thu Apr 02, 2009 10:47 am

minimonster wrote:i got 1..still in its box..13" with 7" offset..cant uce it yet coz cant find the tyre..



u wanna sell it?? PM me 8-)
skyancient
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 3:59 pm

Re: [WTS]13" japan rim

Postby miniminor » Wed Jun 24, 2009 11:16 am

bump still available. need to clear store
miniminor
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 6:32 pm

Re: [WTS]13" japan rim

Postby miniminor » Mon Jul 06, 2009 1:47 am

RM900. Call to view. Sunway/Subang area
miniminor
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 6:32 pm

Re: [WTS]13" japan rim

Postby miniminor » Tue Apr 06, 2010 12:53 am

bump!
miniminor
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 6:32 pm

Previous

Return to Wheels & Tyres

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron